Trade Fair Presentations

Rapid.Tech 2018

Almost 5,000 guests came to Messe Erfurt to find out about innovations in industrial and creative 3D printing at Rapid.Tech in June 2018. Among the exhibitors was a stand from the Free-D Printing project of the Chair for Production Systems at the Ruhr University Bochum.

formnext 2018

During the four days of the fair, formnext 2018 was the guiding star of global additive manufacturing and modern production technologies. With 632 exhibitors from 32 nations, Formnext 2018 also registered a record result. A joint stand of Ruhrsource, ThinkIng and Free-D Printing, organized by the Wirtschaftsentwicklung Bochum, was part of the event.

formnext 2019

Also in 2019 Free-D Printing was represented at the world’s leading trade fair formnext from 19-22.11.2019 in Frankfurt am Main. The latest state of the art in robot-based additive manufacturing technology was presented. In interesting and detailed conversations contacts to application partners in different branches of industry could be established.

Messeauftritte

Rapid.Tech 2018

Knapp 5.000 Gäste informierten sich in der Messe Erfurt auf der Rapid.Tech im Juni 2018 über Innovationen im industriellen und kreativen 3D-Druck. Unter den Aussteller war auch ein Stand des Projektes Free-D Printing des Lehstuhls für Produktionssysteme der Ruhr-Universität Bochum.

formnext 2018

Während der vier Messetage war die Formnext 2018 der Leitstern des weltweiten Additive Manufacturing und der modernen Produktionstechnologien. Mit 632 Ausstellern aus 32 Nationen verzeichnete die Formnext 2018 auch hier ein Rekordergebnis. Mit dabei war ein Gemeinschaftstand von Ruhrsource, ThinkIng und Free-D Printing, organisiert von der Wirtschaftsentwicklung Bochum.

formnext 2019

Auch im Jahr 2019 war Free-D Printing auf der Weltleitmesse formnext vom 19.-22.11.2019 in Frankfurt am Main vertreten. Präsentiert wurde der neuste Stand der roboterbasierten additiven Fertigungstechnik. In interessanten und ausführlichen Gesprächen konnten Kontakte zu Anwendungspartnern in verschiedenen Industriezweigen geknüpft werden.